Supervisory Board Committees

In full accordance with the Dutch Corporate Governance Code, the Supervisory Board is supported by two committees, consisting of members of the Supervisory Board: an Audit Committee and a Selection, Appointment & Remuneration Committee.

Chairman – Andre Jonkman
Member – Ondine Smulders

Selection, Appointment & Remuneration Committee (link to terms of reference):

Chairman – (to be determined)
Member – Anouschka Kütemann